Welcome to Losada Vision.

Thank you for visiting Losada Vision online. We invite you to experience our unique approach to eye care. We are committed to state of the art eye care in a courteous, friendly and professional atmosphere. Losada Vision offers complete vision care services for infants, children and adults.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Monday December 22: 8am-4:30pm

Tuesday December 23: 10am-6:30pm

Wednesday December 24: Christmas Eve CLOSED

Thursday December 25: Merry Christmas CLOSED

Friday December 26: 8am-2pm

 

Monday December 29: 8am-4:30pm

Tuesday December 30: 10am-6:30pm

Wednesday December 31: New Years Eve CLOSED

Thursday January 1: Happy 2015 CLOSED

Friday January 2: 8am-2pm

 

We also closed 1-2 for lunch 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Losada Vision

Where to Find Us:

Losada Vision
6001 Vineland Rd
#105
Orlando, FL 32819


Phone: 407.370.6800

FAX: 407.370.6823

Monday*:        8 - 4:30

Tuesday*:     10 - 6:30

Wednesday*:  8 - 4:30

Thursday*:     8 - 4:30

Friday:            8 - 2


*Closed 1-2 Daily for Lunch

(Monday - Thursday)